‘Fargo’ Season 5 More Cast Revealed

Season 5 of Noah Hawley’s Fargo previously announced Juno Temple, Jon Hamm and Jennifer Jason Leigh will be on the upcoming installment of the FX series, but today we got news of more cast members.


Joe Keery (Stranger Things, Spree), Lamorne Morris (New Girl, Game Night), and Richa Moorjani (Never Have I Ever) will be joining the previously announced cast. Keery will be playing Gator Tillman, Morris will play Witt Farr, and Moorjani will play Indira Olmstead.


Fargo is based on the Coen brothers’ film of the same name, with each season being a self-contained story taking place in and around Minnesota. Season 5 will be set in 2019, with a logline that reads, “When is a kidnapping not a kidnapping, and what if your wife isn’t yours?”

Chris Rock in Season 4 of Fargo

Fargo has received many awards, including Emmys for Outstanding Limited Series and Outstanding Directing for a Miniseries, Movie, or Dramatic Special. Each season has also featured different actors, with its most recent season starring Chris Rock.

Season 5 is set to begin filming in the fall.

Source: Deadline

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: