March 29, 2023

Taylor Swift’s Midnights will be Taylor’s return to pop. Taylor announced the album at the MTV VMAs.

NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE – SEPTEMBER 20: NSAI Songwriter-Artist of the Decade honoree, Taylor Swift performs onstage during NSAI 2022 Nashville Songwriter Awards at Ryman Auditorium on September 20, 2022 in Nashville, Tennessee. (Photo by Terry Wyatt/Getty Images)

Taylor has since then teased song titles, and the feature of Lana Del Rey in one of her songs “Snow on the Beach”. This brought a lot of attention as fans have been wanting these two to collaborate since meeting each other a couple of years ago. 

Here is full track list:

  1. Lavender Haze
  2. Maroon
  3. Anti-Hero
  4. Snow on the Beach
  5. You’re on Your Own, Kid
  6. Midnight Rain
  7. Question…?
  8. Vigilante Shit
  9. Bejeweled
  10. Labyrinth
  11. Karma
  12. Sweet Nothing
  13. Mastermind

Swift has also released multiple variants of vinyl records with beautiful colors and different covers on each one. If you look forward to collecting something unique, there are four variants that are different pieces of a clock that can be put together into a functional clock. They are available through her website, Walmart, and Target. The Target edition features three bonus tracks. The songs included are “Hits Different”, a remix of “You’re on Your Own, Kid”, and a piano remix of “Sweet Nothing”.

In addition, Taylor announced a tour for 2023. This would be her first tour since 2018 for her album, Reputation. Fans are excited to see what Taylor has to bring with this new album.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: