February 1, 2023

During their panel at San Diego Comic-Con, Marvel Studios went over the final installments of Phase 4, their full lineup for Phase 5, and they even revealed parts of Phase 6 of the MCU.

Avengers: Secret Wars

Phase 6 will begin with Fantastic Four in 2024 and end with two Avengers movies titled Avengers: The Kang Dynasty and Avengers: Secret Wars. It was also confirmed that Phase 6 will complete the second saga of the MCU which is called, The Multiverse Saga.

Kang the Conqueror

The exact dates for the revealed Phase 6 installments were also revealed. Fantastic Four will release November 8, 2024. Avengers: The Kang Dynasty will release May 2, 2025. Avengers: Secret Wars will November 7, 2025.

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

Phases 1-3 of the MCU is called The Infinity Sage, and Phases 4-6 is called The Multiverse Saga. Phase 4 will be ending with She-Hulk and Black Panther: Wakanda Forever. The finale of Phase 5 in 2024 with the release of Thunderbolts.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: